We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://www.flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ricky 09/21/2017
By far, the best automotive shop I've encountered.
  Diana/Pat 07/27/2017
  Cindy 07/20/2017
Trust Flower Hill to give me a fair estimate and to do the work well. Love Richard!
  Terri 06/22/2017
Matt and Manley and their mechanics go out of their way to get my car fixed and get back on the road as soon as possible. One time, they even came to the location where I was broken down. They will also take you home if you don't want to wait while your car is being repaired. I have been going to Flower Hill Automotive to maintain my cars and trucks for 20 years. I highly recommend their expertise and service.
  Lou 05/24/2017
I always appreciate the folks at Flower Hill Automotive. They are always honest and extremely fair on repair cost. I highly recommend them!
  Allison 05/06/2017
  Kevin 05/05/2017
Thanks for the great work and honest 2nd opinion on my needs.
  Tom 04/27/2017
  Mary 04/13/2017
After a recent accident, the FHA crew fixed my car, thoroughly inspected it and had me back on the road within a day. I am always grateful to them for the excellent service I receive for scheduled maintenance, but their response and service in an emergency situation is outstanding!
  Roy 03/30/2017
Work is always completed on time and for a reasonable price. These guys know what they're doing and your car is always fixed right.
  Terri 03/23/2017
Flower Hill Automotive is the best place ever to get your car fixed and to maintain it, too The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. They even have someone in the shop who speaks spanish.
  Scott 03/23/2017
Flower Hill always takes great care of me and my car, just as Flower Hill team member Richard Boyd did for 25 years at his prior location.
  Doug & Karlyn 03/12/2017
Extremely trustworthy and reasonably priced. They really do great work!
  Robert 03/09/2017
Great service, fair prices - can't speak highly enough!
  Doug 03/06/2017
I came in for a second opinion on my 2010 camry. Matt was great at accommodating my email communication. I was able to arrange night drop off, and waiting to hear back the following day. Diagnosis was confirmed, but did not require replacement of the hub compared to dealer suggestion. Very happen with the results and would highly recommend!
  Laura 03/02/2017
Fabulous. I recently had a flat and stopped by without an appointment. They fixed it in under an hour and the new tire had to be delivered.
  Roberta & Richard 02/23/2017
The best
  Clark 02/16/2017
Flower Hill Automotive only gives honest high quality work.
  Glenn/Carolyn 12/17/2016
Flower Hill Automotive is always honest and trustworthy. They do what needs to be done and gives recommendations on items that will need to be watched. They never push to get something done unless it is very necessary for the safety of the vehicle.
  Preston 12/15/2016
They are the best. Always honest and quite trustworthy.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo