We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nasser 05/11/2015
Excellent services and very reasonable price.
  Ronald 04/30/2015
This shop is my regular place for repairs for both our car and van. They do an excellent job with service and I feel I get a fair price for work performed.
  Nick/Kim 04/23/2015
ALWAYS, the very best customer service and trustworthy work.
  Ricky 04/17/2015
This is the best automotive service shop in the DC/MD area.
  Jerry/Nelda 04/09/2015
  Ron/ Nancy 04/09/2015
Great job on the repair... Glad Richard from Auto World has found a "home" at FHA!! We'll be back...
  Debra 04/09/2015
I love all the guys at Flower Hill Automotive. They work fast and call before doing the work to talk about the cost. I am so glad I found them over 5 years ago. I trust them with all our cars.
  Tom 04/09/2015
Quick, efficient oil change. Everyone I saw was helpful and polite. My first experience there, and will return.
  Steven 03/26/2015
Totally satisfied. Confident that the work was done well and that Flower stands behind it.
  Dave 03/26/2015
Flower Hill Automotive goes out of their way to diagnose, find the best options for a repair and administer the fix with professional results in a timely manor. Thanks, Guys
  Brenda 03/26/2015
Excellent service as always! Thank you.
  Nasser 03/26/2015
Great services and good price. They are professional and experience.
  Chris/Jeanette 03/26/2015
Great customer service. Very honest mechanics.
  Giordano 03/19/2015
  Eric/Sandy 03/13/2015
Great service in a timely fashion with reasonable prices.
  Mary 03/12/2015
Outstanding! Can't thank FHA enough for the emergency repair on my car the afternoon before the last snow storm.
  Darrell 03/12/2015
I arrived from out of town and was in need of a battery change quickly as I was returning home soon and the weather was very cold. Manly squeezed me and got the work done in a timely manner. I appreciated that very much as I was in a bind.
  Tony/Cindy 02/26/2015
  Joan 02/19/2015
Now I know why they've earned the reputation they have. The gentleman at Enterprise, where it had been arranged by Flower Hill to get a car said, "Oh. A Flower Hill customer! Most of their customers have been going to them for 20 years."
  Leah/Jake 02/12/2015
Wonderful, courteous, economical and honest service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo