We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 04/04/2016
Very grateful to the guys at FHA for taking care of two emergency repairs that both occurred on a Friday a couple of weeks apart. They did a great job of making the repairs and getting me back on the road.
  Maureen/Joe 03/30/2016
I have been coming to Flower Hill Auto for at least 20 years. My service has always been excellent, honest and at a fair price. Matt and his team have always made recommendations to keep my cars running in top notch condition while keeping costs in control.
  Kaye 03/25/2016
Once again excellent service in a limited amount of time. Grateful to know from other customers who have been with you a long time that you are very trusted. Thanks Much! K
  Chris/Jeanette 03/17/2016
Matt, Manley & Nick are great. Always provide excellent customer service. Great honest mechanics and go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the job!
  Chris/Jeanette 03/17/2016
Great shop! Work done as promised. Never have to worry about being over charged. Everyone also always provides great customer service.
  Karen/Eric 03/10/2016
I love Flower Hill because they are: HONEST, the turn around time is good, you can leave your car overnight and they'll fix it the next day, it is not too expensive, and the people are nice! We have been going there for 21? years...
  Kenneth 03/10/2016
Always does a great job diagnosing the problem and recommending the best solution for me based on the age of the car.
  Bob 02/25/2016
Flower Hill always does a great job taking care of my vehicles. Responsive, expert service and fair pricing.
  Ron/ Nancy 02/20/2016
Thank you very much for the extra care that you have taken with the special needs of our cars!!
  Tammi & David 02/18/2016
SO happy a friend on FB gave a shout out to Flower Hill Automotive. They are old school, with manners and they get the job done. If you don't need it, they tell you. Quick, simple and painless. AND...they are ALL very nice gentlemen.
  Mary 02/12/2016
Always grateful for the service and care I get from the guys at Flower Hill Automotive. I feel comfortable and secure in my older car knowing that it is cared for very well.
  Diane 01/30/2016
  Charles & Pat 01/28/2016
This is a five star shop and the most honest auto repair shop in the DC Metro area.
  John 01/28/2016
Electrical work can be difficult to diagnose, but these people really know what they are doing. They were able to find the problem and correct it quickly. Thanks for an excellent job.
  Kaye 01/21/2016
I received excellent service from Richard, my long time mechanic whom I trust completely. I am very pleased with the work he has done for me over a number of years and would recommend him to everyone. Thanks for a job well done! I would give him a 5.
  Doug & Karlyn 01/21/2016
Always great service!
  Mike 01/14/2016
Excellent service! Do not hesitate to trust your vehicle with them. I will definitely be using them again.
  Debbie & Jim 01/14/2016
Courteous and honest! Takes the time to explain the work that needs to be done with no pressure or ultimatums. Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to see that the job is done right.
  Chris/Jeanette 01/07/2016
Great Service Once Again! Always reliable and trustworthy when it comes to repairs on all of our cars. Thank you!
  Paul 12/30/2015
These guys have always gone above and beyond to satisfy me. They do great work and are never pushy to get the work done. They will also explain the work to you if you ask instead of just telling you what needs done. They offer free estimates, free shuttle service, and free rental car as options while they work on your vehicle. I highly recommend Flower Hill!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo