We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ricky 09/11/2014
Flower Hill Automotive is the best place to take your vehicle for service. The staff, lead by Manley, is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. The service we've received has exceeded our expectations.
  Nasser 09/04/2014
Great place to bring your care for repair. Very experiance staff.Not expensive like other shops and will only do what is need it for the car.
  Roberta & Richard 08/21/2014
Already did a survey There the best..
  Roberta & Richard 08/21/2014
Never found a better shop as long as I have been driving.. All my cars come here for anything. Honest, Never had a problem. Best place ever.
  Nick/Kim 08/21/2014
always great customer service
  Glenn/Carolyn 08/15/2014
I have been using Flower Hill Automotive for over 20 years. Their honesty and recommendations concerning my vehicles is very refreshing. They always greet me personally and I would not use any other service center.
  Chris/Jeanette 06/26/2014
Great customer service...always upfront and honest with all repairs. Would highly recommend FlowerHill Automotive to anyone who needs car repairs or just general maintenance.
  Clark 06/12/2014
Matt and his team run a great shop. They give fair and honest service. Flower Hill Automotive is an asset for our community. Clark Kendall
  Sue/Nick 05/12/2016
Good service but it costs a lot too. Wish open on weekends for small jobs
  Danielle 06/17/2015
Manly and his mechanics at Flower Hill Automotive are friendly, dexterous and competent. They provided quality service on my oil change. This next comment is on a particular service agent. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO AVOID HAVING ANY SERVICE DONE BY RICHARD. I am extremely disappointed in his work on my Jeep. No matter how big a job, you must finish it correctly without any errors. After Richard dismantled my dash for the cooling fan repair, he left my car extremely dirty; he forgot to connect several electrical wires, pieces of my dash and console are now loose and have fallen off. The blower motor (which was taken out for the repair, began to rattle and make an audible noise. Upon inspection from another mechanic, the blower motor had evidently been tampered with during the repair and was broken. Several days after my car was repaired, my battery died. I am aware that my battery was unhooked during the repair. Richard is extremely forgetful and should retire. I am very upset with the service and I will never take my Jeep back to Flower Hill Automotive.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo