We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 12/28/2015
Outstanding Service!
  Roberta & Richard 12/24/2015
I have worked on my cars since I was 18 years old, Never took them to any repair shop in 53 years. I can not work on them anymore and Flower Hill it is the only place my cars go for repairs. I have recommended Flower Hill to all my family and friends. It's the best place in town..
  Barbara 12/18/2015
Have used them for Over 20 years. They are honest, reliable, and reasonable prices.
  Bobby/ Laura 12/10/2015
Great service, as always!
  Bob 12/07/2015
I thought my 1999 Ford Expedition with 234K miles was destined for the junkyard after a mechanic had misdiagnosed my engine problem as a costly head gasket issue. Matt at Flower Hill took it on for a second opinion and correctly diagnosed a much more simple and less costly electrical issue and my truck is back to being a reliable form of transportation again.
  Roy 12/03/2015
The work they have done on our cars has been excellent. Appointments are easy to get, staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgable. They fix things right the first time and at a reasonable price.
  Maureen/Joe 11/12/2015
I always get great, fast and most important - honest advice and work for a fair price! The staff is very professional and courteous!
  Nasser 11/12/2015
Excellent services, good communications and competitive prices.
  Francis 11/05/2015
Best automotive shop in the area. I've been taking my cars to Flowerhill Automotive for well over 25 years, and the only shop I'd go to. Never have they failed. Never have I had to return for a second round of repairs. They're friendly, honest, professional and the only place to go!!
  Jessica 11/05/2015
  Cindy 10/29/2015
Experts, professionals, and nice!
  Allison 10/27/2015
Wonderfully friendly people to work with. Quality of work has been extremely satisfactory. Work performed in a very timely fashion with quotes on materials, labor, and time to perform work given up front. Flower Hill has worked on my Ford Explorer and my BMW, and I have been very, very happy with all aspects of their work!
  Joe & Ann 10/22/2015
This is a company with whom I've done business for many years. I've always been satisfied with the quality of the work and rely on their expertise for all of the repairs I no longer care to make myself.
  Ron/ Nancy 10/22/2015
Thank you!!!
  Bobby/ Laura 10/15/2015
My husband and I have been going to Flower Hill Automotive for several years now. They are reliable, courteous and trustworthy. We will definitely continue to be regular customers.
  Carol 09/24/2015
Richard has always been very responsive to my needs; he changed my oil with the correct filter, and did a remedial cleaning of excess oil spillage at no charge.
  Scott 09/24/2015
Manley, Matt and their tech staff are the best. I have been using them for over a decade. 4WD, foreign made, it doesn't matter. The quality of service is always the same, the highest you can expect. Communicative, fair and honest. What more could you want? Five stars!
  Nasser 09/24/2015
Excellent services, reasonable prices, great communications.
  Mike & Bobbie 09/17/2015
Work was done on time,at quoted cost, with quality. What more could you want???
  Laura 09/04/2015
Fabulous!!! Richard is a doll.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo