We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Nasser05/11/2015
Excellent services and very reasonable price.
    Nasser05/11/2015
Excellent services and very reasonable price.
    Ronald04/30/2015
This shop is my regular place for repairs for both our car and van. They do an excellent job with service and I feel I get a fair price for work performed.
    Nick/Kim04/23/2015
ALWAYS, the very best customer service and trustworthy work.
    Ricky04/17/2015
This is the best automotive service shop in the DC/MD area.
    Jerry/Nelda04/09/2015
    Ron/ Nancy04/09/2015
Great job on the repair... Glad Richard from Auto World has found a "home" at FHA!! We'll be back...
    Debra04/09/2015
I love all the guys at Flower Hill Automotive. They work fast and call before doing the work to talk about the cost. I am so glad I found them over 5 years ago. I trust them with all our cars.
    Gauri04/09/2015
Quick, efficient oil change. Everyone I saw was helpful and polite. My first experience there, and will return.
    Steven03/26/2015
Totally satisfied. Confident that the work was done well and that Flower stands behind it.
    Dave03/26/2015
Flower Hill Automotive goes out of their way to diagnose, find the best options for a repair and administer the fix with professional results in a timely manor. Thanks, Guys
    Brenda03/26/2015
Excellent service as always! Thank you.
    Nasser03/26/2015
Great services and good price. They are professional and experience.
    Chris/Jeanette03/26/2015
Great customer service. Very honest mechanics.
    Giordano03/19/2015
    Eric/Sandy03/13/2015
Great service in a timely fashion with reasonable prices.
    Mary03/12/2015
Outstanding! Can't thank FHA enough for the emergency repair on my car the afternoon before the last snow storm.
    Darrell03/12/2015
I arrived from out of town and was in need of a battery change quickly as I was returning home soon and the weather was very cold. Manly squeezed me and got the work done in a timely manner. I appreciated that very much as I was in a bind.
    Tony/Cindy02/26/2015
    Joan02/19/2015
Now I know why they've earned the reputation they have. The gentleman at Enterprise, where it had been arranged by Flower Hill to get a car said, "Oh. A Flower Hill customer! Most of their customers have been going to them for 20 years."
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo