We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Laura09/04/2015
Fabulous!!! Richard is a doll.
    Roy08/29/2015
Always have had a good experience with Flower Hill Automotive. The car woprk is completed when promised Everybody is friedly and easy to work with. This is a class auto repair shop,
    John08/28/2015
The work was done quickly and accurately.
    Brenda08/20/2015
Excellent professional automotive service once again!
    Barbara08/09/2015
Have used Flower Hill for at least 20 years. They are professional and I trust what they tell me.
    Cheryl08/06/2015
5 STARS ***** When I called to make an appointment, Manley really listened carefully as I described the problem. He answered all of my questions completely, thoroughly and professionally. I could tell that my car would be in good hands. I dropped it off Monday night and by Tuesday afternoon, it was done and I was on my way. In addition, Flower Hill Automotive doesn't charge a fee to diagnose the problem. I wish I had found this gem sooner! Thanks!
    Chris/Jeanette08/06/2015
As always, the service was excellent and I can always trust that I am getting great quality work done on all of my vehicles.
    Kevin07/31/2015
FHA saved my day again!
    Nick/Kim07/30/2015
The problem with my Escape was identified quickly and the repairs made promptly and I'm back on the road.
    Leah/Jake07/23/2015
Excellent, friendly and honest service.
    Dave07/02/2015
Work done right the first time.
    Mary06/26/2015
If you want reliable, honest and quality work for your automobile, then Flower Hill Automotive is the place to go. I appreciate all they do for me.
    Charles & Pat06/25/2015
Great mechanics and honest. I have never, in all the years I have been going there, felt that they were selling me something I didn't need.
    Dave06/04/2015
    Dave06/04/2015
    Kenneth05/21/2015
They are always quick to identify a problem and give me all my options up front. Service is always quick and ready when they say it will be.
    Ron/ Nancy05/17/2015
With the demise of AutoWorld, it is nice to know there is another reputable repair shop to take our cars!!!
    Ron/ Nancy05/17/2015
    Bob05/14/2015
    Nasser05/14/2015
Excellent shop to have your car repaired. Completive price with professional services.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo