We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Clark02/16/2017
Flower Hill Automotive only gives honest high quality work.
    Glenn/Carolyn12/17/2016
Flower Hill Automotive is always honest and trustworthy. They do what needs to be done and gives recommendations on items that will need to be watched. They never push to get something done unless it is very necessary for the safety of the vehicle.
    Preston12/15/2016
They are the best. Always honest and quite trustworthy.
    Vanessa12/08/2016
I love this place...never feel like you are being taken for a "ride." I have recommended Flower Hill Automotive to both family and friends.
    Wayne/Sandra11/29/2016
I am always satisfied with their service
    Dave11/24/2016
My car serviced right the first time. Thanks
    Jim10/20/2016
    Nasser10/14/2016
Great services
    Jim10/06/2016
Flower Hill has given me consistently excellent service on my 2011 Prius.
    Chris/Jeanette09/29/2016
Had 4 new tires put on our 2007 Lexus. Service was great and car was ready when promised. Have been coming to Flower Hill Automotive for over 25 years because of their honesty and phenomenal customer service. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
    Mary09/22/2016
When I bought a used auto earlier this year, FHA did a thorough and professional job getting all the maintenance up to date for about half the cost of what the dealer wanted to charge. Been using FHA for years and have never been disappointed.
    Tom/Lori09/22/2016
Thanks for keeping my son's car safe!
    Francis09/19/2016
I've been taking my cars to FlowerHill Automotive for the better part of the last 30-years. They are my mechanics no need to look further. They always get the job done right and I've never had to take it back, or had complaints. Recently, at the start of the Labor Day weekend (Friday night), I had some battery issues with my car that would have left me with a small nightmare to deal with over a holiday weekend. I called FlowerHill and they were there to take care of me at 5:45 and get me on the road to enjoy my weekend. They're the best! They've been the best for 30-years!!
    Paul/Julie09/15/2016
5 stars, no complaints, always get exemplary service!
    Dave & Nancy09/08/2016
I've been taking my cars to Flower HIll Auto for a good number of years now and these guys are great. I'm always happy with their work and they have a quick turn around on repairs. I highly recommend them. Dave D.
    Janice/Roger09/08/2016
    Roy08/25/2016
Flower Hill Automotive, is without a doubt, the best auto service facility I have ever dealt with. They are honest, reliable people who fix your car quickly and for a reasonabl price. I highly recommend them to anyone needing auto repair service.
    Bob08/25/2016
Great work by Matt, Manley and their team!
    Marcia/Steve08/18/2016
Awesome! Kept our old vehicles running well for over 250,000 miles with their service. A great team!
    Chantal08/10/2016
The crew did a wonderful job repairing my air conditioning system. They determined my coolant line was damaged. Replacement would have costed approximately $2000! The team decided to attempt to repair it for me for a fraction of the cost. The repair job was successful, saving me nearly $1500!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo