We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clark 02/16/2017
Flower Hill Automotive only gives honest high quality work.
  Glenn/Carolyn 12/17/2016
Flower Hill Automotive is always honest and trustworthy. They do what needs to be done and gives recommendations on items that will need to be watched. They never push to get something done unless it is very necessary for the safety of the vehicle.
  Preston 12/15/2016
They are the best. Always honest and quite trustworthy.
  Vanessa 12/08/2016
I love this place...never feel like you are being taken for a "ride." I have recommended Flower Hill Automotive to both family and friends.
  Wayne/Sandra 11/29/2016
I am always satisfied with their service
  Dave 11/24/2016
My car serviced right the first time. Thanks
  Jim 10/20/2016
  Nasser 10/14/2016
Great services
  Aileen 10/08/2016
I have been going to Flowerhill since I moved to this area about 3 years ago as it became too impractical to stay with my mechanic in Fredericksburg, VA. Thankfully, Flowerhill picked up where my old mechanic left off: With honest and fast service and never the intention to sell me anything I don't need. Highly recommended!
  Jim 10/06/2016
Flower Hill has given me consistently excellent service on my 2011 Prius.
  Chris/Jeanette 09/29/2016
Had 4 new tires put on our 2007 Lexus. Service was great and car was ready when promised. Have been coming to Flower Hill Automotive for over 25 years because of their honesty and phenomenal customer service. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
  Mary 09/22/2016
When I bought a used auto earlier this year, FHA did a thorough and professional job getting all the maintenance up to date for about half the cost of what the dealer wanted to charge. Been using FHA for years and have never been disappointed.
  Tom/Lori 09/22/2016
Thanks for keeping my son's car safe!
  Francis 09/19/2016
I've been taking my cars to FlowerHill Automotive for the better part of the last 30-years. They are my mechanics no need to look further. They always get the job done right and I've never had to take it back, or had complaints. Recently, at the start of the Labor Day weekend (Friday night), I had some battery issues with my car that would have left me with a small nightmare to deal with over a holiday weekend. I called FlowerHill and they were there to take care of me at 5:45 and get me on the road to enjoy my weekend. They're the best! They've been the best for 30-years!!
  Paul/Julie 09/15/2016
5 stars, no complaints, always get exemplary service!
  Dave & Nancy 09/08/2016
I've been taking my cars to Flower HIll Auto for a good number of years now and these guys are great. I'm always happy with their work and they have a quick turn around on repairs. I highly recommend them. Dave D.
  Janice/Roger 09/08/2016
  Roy 08/25/2016
Flower Hill Automotive, is without a doubt, the best auto service facility I have ever dealt with. They are honest, reliable people who fix your car quickly and for a reasonabl price. I highly recommend them to anyone needing auto repair service.
  Bob 08/25/2016
Great work by Matt, Manley and their team!
  Marcia/Steve 08/18/2016
Awesome! Kept our old vehicles running well for over 250,000 miles with their service. A great team!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo